...life can be translucent

Menu

professional fulfillment 23.4.6>16

weather

visitor
Reaction score
I'm about to enter the work market again after a break. I've been offered to do a specific job I hadn't first requested.This is a new and exciting oportunity. I feel I can come to enjoy this very much and have thought maybe this is a new door opening which could bring me professional fulfillment in the long term (I haven't yet found that previously). With this in mind I asked 'Where is this opening door going to take me in the long term?" and got 23.4.6>16.

I've interpreted this as a positive answer but maybe I'm just being wishfull...What do you think?

precision grace

visitor
Reaction score
Hi, I'm not very good at interpreting readings for other people but I'll give it a try in case it helps.

'Where is this opening door going to take me in the long term?" and got 23.4.6>16.

I think that Yi can only give you the answers you already have tbh. So I reckon this reading is basically a reflection of how you feel about the situation: you've been unhappy in the past, maybe held back by others or yourself (23.4), and now feel like something new and exciting may be giving you and opportunity (23.6) to soar and fills you with anticipation (16). 16 is I think about imagination and now you have to visualise what you want to accomplish and then cross check if this new position will take you were you really want to go.

Don't know if this is on the mark or not, but it's the best I've got. :)

Good luck!

weather

visitor
Reaction score
Thanks for your reply Precision Grace. I sometimes also feel the IC mirrors back to us how we are feeling/thinking at the moment of the question. If this was the case here, the positive answer might only have been the mirror image of my wishful thinking.