...life can be translucent

Menu

53.1.4.5.6 > 55 - Relationship question

greenman

visitor
Reaction score
Hi all,

First post here, although I have been puzzling through the I for several years on my own...

I just wanted to get a second (or third or fourth) opinion about the result in the title as a response to the question, "Please tell me about the future of my relationship with X." This reads to me as a positive sign, for a potential gradual development over time, the lines representing the sequence of developments.

Or am I missing something due to my personal bias in favour of seeing that kind of result here?

Any feedback welcome! :)

Cheers,
greenman

willowfox

Inactive
Reaction score
Yes it looks pretty good for a while at least but remember nothing lasts forever.

greenman

visitor
Reaction score
Well, life is a time-limited offer to begin with... :)

Is the limitation you see coming from 55 - abundance eventually turns to decline?

Cheers,
greenman

greenman

visitor
Reaction score
So - "What is the potential for my relationship with X to be long-lasting?"

2.2 > 7

Looks to me that this is possible but requires me to take the supporting role to X's lead.

X is a Leo and I am a Libran, by the way so this would likely be necessary in any event!

Does this seem right to you, Willowfox? Or am I understating the positive nature of this line (or as is quite likely simply mis-stating it...)

Cheers,
greenman

Last edited:

greenman

visitor
Reaction score
And, "What approach do I need to take to create a healthy, lasting, loving relationship with X?"

41.6 > 19

Thoughts appreciated; again overall a relatively positive sign, I feel.

Cheers,
greenman

willowfox

Inactive
Reaction score
So - "What is the potential for my relationship with X to be long-lasting?"

2.2 > 7

What do you mean by long lasting exactly, months, years, eternity?