...life can be translucent

Menu

What is the right thing to do with this relationship? 53.2.5.6>46

chucklesthegirl

visitor
Reaction score
Hi all,

I asked Yi what the right thing to do with this relationship is and received 53.2.5.6>46 as my response.

It sounds like I should let it progress and continue on it own organic path and that things are going well.
Looks positive overall but I wanted to double check and see if I am missing something in my interpretation....like a check your homework with the teacher kind of query.

I am still learning how to piece the hexagrams and lines together to form a cohesive message.

Any input will be appreciated.

Thank you!

Namaste
:bows:

willowfox

Inactive
Reaction score
Be friendly, don't rush and let progress happen in its own sweet time.

chucklesthegirl

visitor
Reaction score
Thank you, Willow Fox! Sorry it has taken me a couple of days to respond. Been tied up with work and household stuff.

I will definitely take your advice to heart.

Namaste

ginnie

visitor
Reaction score
This relationship takes a long time to develop to its full potential.

53.2 > 57. You're really in quite a secure position.

53.5 > 52. Full development will take a long time, but eventually you will almost certainly get what you want.

53.6 > 39. This stage of the relationship does not allow disorder. You will be setting an example for others. I understand this to mean that you'll have learned how to manage all conflicts and troubles that arise in a most exemplary manner.

chucklesthegirl

visitor
Reaction score
Thank you, Ginnie!

I needed to hear those positive words. I usually get discouraged by things that take a bit longer to develop so this reading really helped bolster my ability to be patient and let things happen organically.

Thank you for showing me the related hexes for each line. I still am not sure how to do the related lines properly. Is that what is meant by Fan Yao?

Namaste

ginnie

visitor
Reaction score