...life can be translucent

Menu

what line of work is 13.6>49

G

goddessliss

Hi,

so my question to IChing - 'what line of work is this person in' and received 13.6>49.
I see 13 in this instance as Community Service but do not know what line 6 is suggesting.

I wld like an interpretation of that if anyone can help but I am just wondering if the IChing was written with the idea of peoples employment/career in mind.

thks
Melissa

patro

visitor
Reaction score
so my question to IChing - 'what line of work is this person in' and received 13.6>49.
there is no a real way to have a real friendship with this person! or this person is not really interested into have a sincere friendship or something similar!
the work line of this person is simply to subversion the existing situation!
so... eyes open!

hope to help!

G

goddessliss

thks Patro,

I am studying a module in Domestic Violence at college and we have a guest speaker coming ,so I am assuming they will be speaking on the subject matter of, overthrowing the violence in the clients life and redordering it to have a different(better) way of life.
Is that right?
blessings in koala wine
Melissa

patro

visitor
Reaction score
yep!
well.. the meaning of IC answer could be...
that this guest will teach you the rules of friendship/relationship... that any person in your life could be a potential danger!
the person will teach you all... to change your vision that you all at time have about your existing and coming relation!
his/her motto probably is... Attention is not enough! always eyes open!

G

goddessliss

Plse refer to my thread where will I meet....55.1.5>31 to see the link I am thinkings is happening :eek:

ginnie

visitor
Reaction score
You meet the guest speaker 'out in the field.' That is, not in your own home or place. That part just means the meeting is outside your home.