...life can be translucent

Menu

Just friends or...? Please, help with reading

siena

visitor
Reaction score
Hello,

can somebody, please, help me make some sense of these answers, as I am pretty new to I Ching and found myself pretty lost in answers...
I met somebody last summer and there was a definite connection, but nothing happened as we were both in a long relationship with somebody. Since than, he got out of his, I am still in mine but getting less optimistic about it as the time goes by. When his relationship ended, I somehow became a friend who helped him get through it and someone he now talks to a few times a week, mostly chatting online. He's mostly the one initiating contact. We've never talked about an obvious attraction that happened between as a few months ago, I'm not sure how he sees me but I find myself drawn to this person.
Now, I have had a crush on him since then and, with sorting out my relationship problems and trying to figure out if it's worth trying to keep it going (the situation is pretty complicated, as they almost always are :) ), I spend a lot of time thinking about him and wondering if he shares any of his feeling for me.
So I asked the following questions:

Does he share my feelings? 31 Influence, line 3 to 45 Gathering
Is he romantically interested in me? And got 24 Returning, no changing lines. The explanation sounds pretty positive, but the image is very confusing (closing the borders at winter solstice)

What is he feeling about me? 17 Following, lines 3 and 5, changing to 55 Abundance. The explanations of hex 55 I've read vary a lot and I can't make a conclusion out of it.

What does he want with me? I got 31 Influence, lines 1&5 (influence in toes and shoulders) changing to 55 Abundance again..

I'm sorry for posting all these questions, I would really, really appreciate some help in shaping a little clearer picture.

Thank you!!!

icastes

visitor
Reaction score