...life can be translucent

Menu

17.2 to 58 how will my trip to Sri Lanka go?

oceanic

visitor
Reaction score
I am going to meet my ex-fiance in his home country after a long stalemate following the cancellation of our wedding plans. He is a young farmer, 25 and I am a 38 year old psychologist, so its an unconventional match by most people's standards. However we are both devout Buddhists and did a long pilgrimage to India together so became very close, living together as husband and wife. Since I returned home he has pursued me and I have finally surrendered, agreeing to return and see him, and probably set another wedding date. I asked how this trip was going to go and got 17.2 changing to 58.

I am a bit confused because 17.2 is inauspicious- the wrong man has been chosen to follow???, but the outcome is very auspicious- 58 shared joy. Or could it mean that despite the unconventinal choice, my choice of a young rural man not an older sophisticated urban one, I will nonetheless be happy?

Comments gratefully received!!! :bows: :bows:

icastes

visitor
Reaction score