...life can be translucent

Menu

paid employment Hex 62 unchanging

G

goddessliss

Good afternoon,

I am so sick of a lot of things in my life but mainly struggling financially. At present I am studying to become a Teachers Aide and I am working voluntarily at a school to get experience and I absolutely love it.

So I asked

What action can I take to get paid employment in the education industry
Hex 62 unchanging - me no understand this one at all!

I am considering doing another course of study on top of what I am doing that could help with employment though not exactly in the area I want but it could be a stepping stone.
So far I am not overjoyed with the reception I've received from the schools that are offering this course so I am looking at another alternative

How will it benefit me to do this other course of study as well this year

Hex 12.6>45

Hmmm.....looks like the alternative mite be good although the Hex 45 talks about assemblying with others but studying this way would mean, except for the work experience, I would be studying independently.

thks
Melissa xx

Last edited:

icastes

visitor
Reaction score
62 is trouble, disharmony, and slight excess. The yang strength is not in a state of control and surrounded by yin lines. It suggests that only small things can be accomplished. As such, there is no hope to get anything large to happen or to do something beyond your capabilities. Therefore, what you need to do is to stick to small matters and assume that it will be very hard for you to find employment in the education field at this time. 12 is generally in auspicious, although the sixth moving line is good. So I would say that you won't initially get much out of your study but will do well eventually as 45 is a very good hexagram, lifting up the spirits and even your income.

G

goddessliss

Thks once again icastes.