...life can be translucent

Menu

sad and discouraged 6.3.5 >50

nykkic

visitor
Reaction score
I am in a very bad financial situation right now and there seems to be no way out for me so I asked the Ching if there is a chance for me to better my financial situation significantly and lasting ... the Ching replied:

Hexagram 6 with changing lines 3 and 5 > Hexagram 50

I am not too good at understanding the I Ching yet but this reply made me so sad and discouraged me. It means that my situation will remain very bad.. right??

Please someone help and tell me - I have still hope that I just got the meaning of 6.3.5 > 50 wrong !!

sending love and light
Nykki

nykkic

visitor
Reaction score
Please anyone help me with an interpretation of 6.3.5 > 50 ??

it'd be really really important for me !!!

nykkic

visitor
Reaction score
What are your interpretations of lines 3 and 5?

I think Line 3 says I am where I am cos I deserve to be where I am - it's my place and things won't get better for me

and line 5 I did not understand at all

nykkic

visitor
Reaction score

Trojina

Supporter
Clarity Supporter
Reaction score
I am in a very bad financial situation right now and there seems to be no way out for me so I asked the Ching if there is a chance for me to better my financial situation significantly and lasting ... the Ching replied:

Hexagram 6 with changing lines 3 and 5 > Hexagram 50

I am not too good at understanding the I Ching yet but this reply made me so sad and discouraged me. It means that my situation will remain very bad.. right??

Please someone help and tell me - I have still hope that I just got the meaning of 6.3.5 > 50 wrong !!

sending love and light
Nykki

Yi....it talks of everything except money..;).it talks of value which isn't the same as money