...life can be translucent

Menu

show me His purpose in my life and My purpose in his life 31.1.2.3>58, 2.5>8

yiyione

visitor
Reaction score
this is a reading about me and ex. recently we had contacted. i have some mixed feelings, want to have more deeper insight of this connection.
I am new to iching, and very grateful for any help! :bows:

what is my true intention towards his? 55.1>62
In other posts, people discussed that 55.1 appears in many readings about soulmate. It means "dis-resonate soulmate". So, does it mean that i see him as a dis-resonate soulmate?
what is b's true intention towards me? 34.2>55
his intention is strong and clear. it is like 'go for it'?

what does he want from me? 24 turning point. but i am not sure how to take this. does it mean he want me back?

what does i want from him? 33.2.3.6> 47
I don't really know how to see this one. can anyone help me this one (about my own longing and desires!)?

how will this develop in 6 months?1.3>10

it will have some creative power, developing with the flow. but how the flow goes is dependent on the external world, up and down.

what is the auspicious approach for me to take? 2
being receptive. wait and see.

show me His purpose in my life? 31.1.2.3>58
being moved with joys. but 31.3 is to be cautious. what does it mean here?

show me My purpose in his life?2.5>8
wearing yellow/golden garments

Generally, in the readings, my part is more unstable and more lines. however, his part is somehow more clear direction moving towards this connection and embracing it?

thank you:) thank you!

Last edited:

Lavalamp

visitor
Reaction score
"what is my true intention towards him? 55.1>62"

You are looking for a committed relationship. Someone who doesn't require a lot of excitement or travel, someone not overly ambitious who would be happy nesting with you.

"what is b's true intention towards me? 34.2>55 "