...life can be translucent

Menu

Fate question, in the Fan Yao lines.. 15.1.4>55

Lavalamp

visitor
Reaction score
So the question posed was, what is the fate of this relationship? The Yi's response was 15.1.4>55.

How would one interpret this in light of the Fan Yao of the lines?

As far as "Fate", I tend towards the school of thinking that what is fated has mostly to do with our human responsibility and actions - maybe with some few exceptions. Still this was the question asked, and in this reading about fate the Fan Yao lines do refer to destiny, while the actual ones cast seem more ordinary. So - any input on this, as I have little experience with this concept would be appreciated, as it seems this might be important. I've also noticed that I have cast a lot of readings lately where they turn "inside out", 15.1.4>55 is also 55.1.4>15.

15 Modesty/Integrity/Team work - FY 55 Abundance/Denseness/Drums of Victory

15.1 - "A superior man modest about his modesty may cross the great water.Good fortune." "No demands or claims settles matter easily."
The Fan Yao 55.1 "Nine at the beginning means:When a man meets his destined ruler,They can be together ten days, And it is not a mistake." "Stick with your Allies."

15.4 - "One, whose action would be in every way advantageous, stirring up (the more) his humility." "Progressive modesty gains." The Fan Yao 55.4 "Lines are coming, Blessing and fame draw near. Good fortune." " The pattern emerges, bringing reward and praise. Auspicious.For leading the battle, any battle, you will have to show yourself, your pattern."

Thanks.

- LL

pocossin

visitor
Reaction score
What is the fate of this relationship?
15.1.4 > 55

How would one interpret this in light of the Fan Yao of the lines?