...life can be translucent

Menu

What can I expect... Hex.20.2.4>6 of ill omen ?

draytonten

visitor
Reaction score
Hi there

First of all many thanks to all the i ching experts providing such accurate readings. I've been visiting this forum for a couple of years now and I am really amazed by your posts.
This time I am asking for help regarding my latest question which was :
"What is going to happen in my love life over the next four weeks ?

So I got hex 20 with moving lines 2 and 4 resulting in hex 6.

It does not seem to be a good omen to me but would be pleased if any of you can give an interpretation.

I've been going through hard times these last few months ; my last relationship suddenly fell apart even though we were really close to each other.
I haven't heard from him since then except from a girl friend of mine who is also his "part-time" roommate. That does not make things easier as she sometimes talks about him in a way I am not really comfortable with.

Anyway I would like to believe in love again...but it sounds that something good is not on my way for now.

Thank you for any reply you would be able to share.

Draytonten

foxx777

visitor
Reaction score
Hi there

First of all many thanks to all the i ching experts providing such accurate readings. I've been visiting this forum for a couple of years now and I am really amazed by your posts.
This time I am asking for help regarding my latest question which was :
"What is going to happen in my love life over the next four weeks ?

So I got hex 20 with moving lines 2 and 4 resulting in hex 6.

It does not seem to be a good omen to me but would be pleased if any of you can give an interpretation.

I've been going through hard times these last few months ; my last relationship suddenly fell apart even though we were really close to each other.