...life can be translucent

Menu

Hexagram 62 > 02. Likelihood of going on a date with a guy?

glampradachick9

visitor
Reaction score
Hi! I'm kind of new to all this iching stuff. So please forgive me on my lack of knowledge on these hexagrams :)

Anyway, there's this guy that I've been talking to...he's a childhood friend and after 12 years of losing touch, we finally met up last week.

Now, this wasn't just a meet-up, it was also a first date :)

Neither one of us had expected for this to happen, I guess the attraction just happened naturally.

I thought that the first date went really well, or that it was perfect...but for some reason...he's barely been texting me.

A couple of days ago, he said hi and that was it..the conversation was kept short.

We both had just gotten out of bad relationships, so we're trying to take it slow and not rush things.

I'm not sure where his heart lies for me. I want to believe that he does like me, but then again, I think he's confused to what he wants.

His last girlfriend was his first love, they were together for 3 years.

He says he is over it now, (they broke up 7 months ago), but I think he just doesn't want to get hurt again...which is why he's not really talking to me much.

During our first date, he said that he definitely wanted to go on a second date with me, So...

it's next saturday already, and I'm thinking he might ask me out again. I asked the iching if there would be any possiblity of a second date tomorrow night.

I got hexagram 62 changing into hexagram 02. If i'm reading this correctly, I got a changing line of 9.

Now, I've read that 62 is pretty much bad, a warning, and 02 is good, that there is a possibility for things to develop between us...

What's going on here? Can anyone help me please? What are his feelings towards me? Will there be a date tomorrow? What is the likelihood of us becoming boyfriend girlfriend?