...life can be translucent

Menu

Please help with these hexagrams

kittycat

visitor
Reaction score
Hi everyone,

I am very new to I Ching... I try to "decode" the hexagrams through reading, asking my gfs who are equally new to I Ching & comparing my stories with the postings here but recently it is getting more and more confusing. Sometimes I feel I can relate to the hexagrams, most of the times it's just confusing.*

I sincerely hope some Masters or members here could help me understand the following hexagrams better or share with me their past experience on these hexagrams.*

Thank you very much!!

So my story goes like this...*

My ex bf came back to look for me after we were separated for 12yrs. We were in a long distant relationship (LDRS) back then. We are still living in different country now.

He told me he didn't love me so I left him... *I got married, had a child & got divorced 2yrs back. He flew over to attend my wedding & I thought he had moved on after we broke up.

During these 12yrs, he would call me during Christmas or New Year to say hi. I'd text him on his birthday. That's all.

We started texting almost everyday after I texted him on his birthday last year. He told me he has never gotten over me, never left me & that he still loves me. He wanted to meet me, I was hesitant & confused... How could he still love me after 12yrs? The reason we broke up was because he told me he didn't love.*

We continued texting each other everyday for half a year, finally after much thoughts & persuading from him, I finally plucked up the courage & agreed to meet him again for the first time aft 12yrs separation. We met up in another country for a holiday.

After we came back from our vacation, he became cold and distant but he dismissed that & said I overreacted. It has been half a year now after we met.*