...life can be translucent

Menu

So crushed after reading. Please help me with 22.3.5 > 42. Just about to give up

nykkic

visitor
Reaction score
Hi everyone. I recently realized that all I ever wanted in life was a man who loves me and whom I will love too.

So today I asked the I Ching:

''Will I find the man for life ?" (yes i know.. I asked about predictions/future :( but I am so desperate) ... I asked that cos I have a much younger boyfriend and my gut feeling tells me this can't be forever cos he is so much younger..

so anyway yes I asked the I Ching ''Will I find the man for life ?"

and the answer was: 22.3.5 > 42

I am so crushed... 22 means everything is just superficial and no big gains ... I was hoping for love and marriage with the right man ... I am so sad now ...

is there anything positive or hope in this reading for me too?? Please please someone help me with this .. I am not good at reading the I Ching's answers !!!
Please help me !!

bless you and love to everyone <3

Nykki

maudie

visitor
Reaction score
I wouldn't call it a bad reading at all.

IMO: you look at thigs superficially (22), don't think you're good enough (22.5) but you are (22.3) and 42 is generally a good omen.

B

blue_angel

Why do you assume that it won't last because he is younger? How much younger? I have female friends as well as male friends that are as married to people as much as 10 years younger than them. I was married to a man 10 years older than myself. It didn't last, but it had nothing to do with age difference.

Daeluin

Supporter
Clarity Supporter
Reaction score
"Will I find the man for life?" is a yes or no question. The I Ching guides us through changes, so when asked for a black or white answer we get an answer on how the situation may change. It could be showing us how we may change to find what is sought, or how our current approach is unfolding.