...life can be translucent

Menu

new person in my life but I still love ex..64.1.4

Freya D

visitor
Reaction score
Hi everyone,

after a stormy relationship I met someone new. this is a great person but i start to realize I still love my ex.

i asked, is it good to start again with my ex in the future?
and got 64.1.4
and
is it good for me to be with the new person now?

On the first hand it seems pretty clear I guess..
im still pretty new to iching so any help is much appreciated. I must say it is really special how accurate Iching answers!

eastern_girl

visitor
Reaction score
Hi Freya!

From my experience "is it good" type of question isn't the best one to ask. It's a yes/no question so the answer will be difficult to read. Plus, the notion of "good" is subjective: what does good mean in this context? I guess it all depends on what you want from a relationship. Even so, I think you got some good advice here.

Both answers show you have unfinished business.

64.1.4. to 41 You are impatient to work things out and win your ex back. I think this result suggests it's still possible, but it's gonna take time, huge effort and some sacrifice on your part. If you rush things you'll humiliate yourself.

41.1.2 to 23 You shouldn't go forward with the new person before you have made order into your life. You can't have them both. Finish your business with the first one, then you can be with the new one.

Hope this helps. Peace!

Last edited:

Freya D

visitor
Reaction score
Thanks! I do believe I have to be patient about my ex, but thus contradicts being with the new guy, since I'm not going to be with him to pass the time, that wouldn't be right. What troubles me is the hex 23 splitting apart I got this hex only when things are not happening, ending.. But perhaps that's what you mean that I can't start a new relationship while my heart is still taken..

eastern_girl

visitor
Reaction score