...life can be translucent

Menu

Relationship Reading 42.4.5.6>51

RoseJade

visitor
Reaction score
Greeting Wonderful People, I am 48 years old and I have been consulting the I ching for several years. Along with the I ching I regularly use another divination system. However, I have been relying heavily on the I ching online because it is so easy and just as accurate.

Recently, I entered and quickly exited a relationship that was awful and at one point had me questioning my worth, including whether I was beautiful, thin or even successful enough to be with this guy who turned out was a true narcissus. He was a liar and a cheat. In less than a month after we ended the relationship, he called to tell me he wanted to introduce me to a friend...I was so humiliated...He even had his friend send me a friend request on facebook...I was shocked and appalled. I was so angry I sent them both a email expressing my feelings.

I don't want to make myself to be a total victim because I knew my instincts were not working well enough with the I ching's advisability of entering the relationship reading: 61.1.2.3>53. I did not trust him but I was lonely, instead of looking at my other options I jump right in...he seem, nice...drove a nice car, owned his own house and was very handsome.

It is almost two months since it has been over. I asked the I ching: How will I heal after this situation with my ex? I received the 42nd Hexagram Unchanging.

I was so surprised to receive such a auspicious reading after so short a time especially after all that happened. Then I ask about my readiness for another relationship and received 42.4.5.6>51. Although I am still healing, I do believe that I have a better understanding of what needs to be left behind. I am still yearning for companionship, but I not afraid to be alone there are a couple of "suitors" but I am not in a hurry to jump.

Please feel free to share any insight on the 42.4.5.6>51.

Thanks for your time and attention.

juaneros