...life can be translucent

Menu

Will she and I have a new romance?

donjuan

visitor
Reaction score
Hi everyone, This is my first posting. Glad to see that such a great site exists!

A woman and I were interested in each other, but she called a halt to our intimacy last month. We have stayed friends (although, I admit, that has been hard for me to do) as we were friends before. I have asked the Yi several questions. the latest have been about what the month of June is going to be like for me.

What can I expect in terms of romantic relationships in the month of June, 2005?

Answer: 52 - no lines changing.

Having seen many people then inquire about the meaning of a reading, I asked:

What does 52 mean in terms of romantic relationships for me?

Answer: 35.4.6 changing to 2.

What does 35.4.6 mean for a romance between (her) and I?

Answer: 31 no lines changing.

Does 31 mean that (she) and I will have a new romance?

Answer: 27.5 changing to 42.

Being a newbie, I would appreciate any feedback. I know that honest answers may not give me the answers I want, but I need to know....

Many thanks in advance,

Don.

dobro p

visitor
Reaction score
Hello Mr Juan

Welcome aboard.

"What can I expect in terms of romantic relationships in the month of June, 2005?

Answer: 52 - no lines changing."

The Yi's recommending that you still/quieten/subdue romantic relationships for this month. That will mean finding something else to do with your energy and your attention. Pretty interesting situation, yes? You're interested in romance, and the Yi's saying 'take a cold shower'. How can you do that? Dunno. That's your task to solve. One time, I had a therapist suggest to me that a way to deal with that sort of state of mind was to cultivate creative pursuits. So I did that, and spent all my time writing songs for a while. The net result was that I got a lot of very interesting songs written. (It didn't have any effect on my state of mind though lol.)