...life can be translucent

Menu

55.4 changing to 36 relationship please help

Osenia

visitor
Reaction score
Hello there,

I am quite new to I ching and my head sometimes doesn't seem to get round an interpretation relevant to the situation so maybe you could help me a little bit more to see into the readings.

To put the long story short I have been involved in a relationship with my current flatmate. Yet we have recently split up and now he is away. The reason for the break-up was mainly him not being ready for relationship and the complication with us being flatmates and good friends. It is not the first time that we have a conversation and decide to end things (mainly initiated by him) and then get back together as the attraction to each other is very strong. He said that he really likes me and was very sad to finish things, yet it is too complicated, he is not ready to commit. He is away now and I tried withholding myself from writing to him, but didn't succeed. After I said that maybe I was too serious about either carrying on a proper relationship or finishing it and that i missed him, he said that it is ok to be serious. He sounded like there was a hope again and he said that we will chat when he comes back properly. However, I am not sure if I can carry this 'in-between' state relationship as I am falling in love and I'm afraid to get hurt.

I have asked two questions
1. What shall I do to make our relationship last? I got 26, which I assume means that I just have to wait for things and don't take any impulsive actions. Just let him have a bit space...and by being patient I could get somewhere.

2. What shall I do to make this relationship work? SO here I got 55.4 changing to 36, which is very confusing for me as what advice shall I take from it..

I really hope that anyone could just give me a bit more insight into these readings related to the situation.

Thank you so so much!

Osenia

visitor
Reaction score