...life can be translucent

Menu

trouble interpreting 31.6>33

misswasabi

visitor
Reaction score
Hello everyone,

I’m new to the i-ching and I’m having troubles interpreting a cast. I’m having a distant relationship with someone who is starting to get sick of the distance between us, the time spent on the phone and of my doubtful personality. In a nutshell, he is waiting for me to make a decision and either start a life with him where he lives, or call it a day. As for myself, as much as I feel attracted to him and find him an amazing man, I feel taken aback by some things: he is jobless; he’s got a slightly aggressive sight and I don’t feel I know him enough to make such a big decision. I asked the i-ching: what should I do relating to my relationship with this person? I received 31.6>33 and I don’t know how to take it. Does it mean that I should split up with him? Thanks for any outcome! (and excuse my English!)

Trojina

Supporter
Clarity Supporter
Reaction score
Hello everyone,

I’m new to the i-ching and I’m having troubles interpreting a cast. I’m having a distant relationship with someone who is starting to get sick of the distance between us, the time spent on the phone and of my doubtful personality. In a nutshell, he is waiting for me to make a decision and either start a life with him where he lives, or call it a day. As for myself, as much as I feel attracted to him and find him an amazing man, I feel taken aback by some things: he is jobless; he’s got a slightly aggressive sight and I don’t feel I know him enough to make such a big decision. I asked the i-ching: what should I do relating to my relationship with this person? I received 31.6>33 and I don’t know how to take it. Does it mean that I should split up with him? Thanks for any outcome! (and excuse my English!)