...life can be translucent

Menu

Need help with interpretation

sunnygirl

visitor
Reaction score
Hello, I am new to the I Ching and new here. I've spent quite a few days reading and trying to learn.

I did casts for 3 questions today. I am not sure how to interpret the parts together.

Q1. What is going on in my bf and I relationship?
Result was 24.1.5 to 6

Q2. Where are me and my bf headed in this relatioship?
Result was 60.2 to 3

Q3. What would it mean for me to live and work in XXXX?
Result was 42.6 to 3

Thanks for any help with this!

Sunny

willowfox

Inactive
Reaction score
"Q1. What is going on in my bf and I relationship?
Result was 24.1.5 to 6"

Hex 24.1 says that problems in a relationship are normal but do not let them grow into something big and uncontrolable, nip them in the bud and cast your doubts aside then all will go well.

Hex 24.5 if you have made some mistake in your relationship admit it and say sorry, don't waste your time in regrets.

Hex 6 it seems you have problems in this relationship causing you to quarrel, so stop trying to be right all the time, it only leads to opposition and conflict. Be more compromising, giving, meet each other half way, listen and try to understand the bf's point of view. It's all about give and take.

"Q2. Where are me and my bf headed in this relatioship?
Result was 60.2 to 3"

Hex 60.2 says that once your problems are sorted out, then you can move forward with your relationship, so kick out any doubts that you have.

Hex 3 a new cycle in your relationship is beginning, it is growing, changing so you must expect to have problems at first, but slowly you will learn about each other, then success is asured. So take it slowly and carefully, day by day.

"Q3. What would it mean for me to live and work in XXXX?
Result was 42.6 to 3"