...life can be translucent

Menu

New And Comfused Part2

goldfisho8

visitor
Reaction score
hi again !!
first of all thanks for your support since I am new to this .
question # 3 what should be my next positive action
I get for answer hex 23.
those who have read my previous Thread might remember that i have broke up with my boyfriend a year before and now we have a kind of comunication but he does not know who am I. the reaso i do that is that there are thingw i want to say to him and this is the only way to do it. we had a 6,5 year relationsship but we broke up because this had no future. his is married. he is not a rich powerful man and i am not the kind of person who likes to harms other. I felt in love deeply with him and unfortenly is the best friend I ever had. I know i should go on but i haven;t finished yet with my past. maybe all that sounds fulish but this is the current situation.

the previous answer i got (2 all changing to hex 1) cumfused me

laylab

visitor
Reaction score
Does it tell you anything about his character that he is married, and still out on the prowl for other women (other than you or his wife) on the internet?

23 is telling you to do some pruning. Prune him!

goldfisho8

visitor
Reaction score
he used to be my best friend. my friend I try to reach.

whatdoes prune means (i have npdictionary with me english is a foreign language to me

laylab

visitor
Reaction score
when one prunes a bush or a tree, they cut off the unneccessary or dead parts or just cut away parts of the bush that distract from the beauty of the bush or the shape that the gardner wants to acheive.

Has this man been married all along? If so, he did not choose you. You broke up with him and still he did not end his marriage to be with you.

Good that you post this though, it is a reminder to me of what could have happened if I didn't or don't, as Trojan says, "put on the brakes".