...life can be translucent

Menu

What is my path?

manci

visitor
Reaction score
Hello,

I would like your help with my divination. I find this forum so helpfull and I would like to ask for your insights.
I have started a new career a few month ago. I am a freelance artist, but because I am new in this field, jobs don't come easily. I have been trying to find myself for so long and now I realized that being an artist is my true heart's desire. I have an interview in 2 days regarding a sales job (it's an artist position, it's not my dream job, but it would be steady and it pays) and asked the I ching :
Will I get the job?
I got 51 2.5.6. 10 :eek:
I don't think it's means any good. And what does the shocking indicate?

My second question was:
What if I follow the path I am on right now? What is my position and will I grow and be successfull? (I am a freelance artist and I work occasionally with other artists and I am trying to make connections for more work.)
I got: 55 1. 34
I think it means that I am on the right path, or maybe not because 55 abundence means possibilities are exhausted, but 34 indicates success. ??? Please HELP!!!

I appreciate any help I can get.;)

Manci

willowfox

Inactive
Reaction score
"Will I get the job? I got 51 2.5.6. 10 "

Hex 51.2 whatever losses you have incurred to date don't worry about them because in due course you will regain your expenditures.

Hex 51.5 suggests that you are running around like a headless chicken but don't worry nothing will be losted and you will be spared anymore problems.

Hex 51.6 Now is the time to compose yourself and wait patiently for the interview, take no notice of what others say or do, do only what is best for yourself.

Hex 10 says that if you are real careful in your interview, respect the fact that you are dealing with someone in authority who has a job you need, then you should be able to find success. So be courteous, well prepared and keep your head then the job should be yours.