...life can be translucent

Menu

help with relationship reading 55.4>36

openheartsf

visitor
Reaction score
Hi, I'm a newbie here. Would love some help with the question of "What role do I play in his life?"

We've been friends for a while and have recently taken things a bit further. We have a deep connection, but it feels stuck...hoping for some insight in to my reading (hex 55 with moving line 4) and hex 36. I'm especially confused by 36.

Thanks!

Last edited:

dobro p

visitor
Reaction score
"What role do I play in his life?"

We've been friends for a while and have recently taken things a bit further. We have a deep connection, but it feels stuck...hoping for some insight in to my reading (hex 55 with moving line 4) and hex 36. I'm especially confused by 36.

36 isn't a problem, because it's in the context of the 'hidden' factor. There's a hidden factor in the relationship, which in 55.4 is some sort of guiding or controlling element, and 55.4 says you encounter it in an unusual set of circumstances. I don't know your relationship well enough to know what the hidden, guiding factor is, but one take on it would be as a direct answer to your question. What role do you play in his life? Well, unconsciously, you're the dominant personality in the relationship, or someone he admires, and you get to see this when it's revealed suddenly and unusually. The r'ship might not be a meeting of equals in some respect.

willowfox

Inactive
Reaction score
You are like two peas in a pod, you compliment one another which shows that you have the ability to work together well.

Hex 36 says just stay cool and go about your daily business which means don't make waves.

openheartsf

visitor
Reaction score
Dobro