...life can be translucent

Menu

Medical Yi types needed: baby due for testing

philish

visitor
Reaction score
This is for all of you who have medical interests in the Yi's wisdom.

My best friend's one year old daughter is going in for an MRI Monday, as they fear their little one has something seriously wrong with her. They suspect Muscular Dystrophy.

Her mother (my friend) is no stranger to physically challenged kids--she's a wonderful pediatric occupational therapist who saw my own daughter's symptoms when T was only 15 months old! So when she says she's concerned, I'm concerned. Clearly I'm no doctor, but after five years of discussing our children as patients, I love to offer her any possible insight I can on her little one's health.

This morning I asked the Yi "Show me the problem with V's little body." and got 42.1,2,4-->6.

I have no idea how to interpret this as a diagnosis of the body. Any takers? Any thoughts?

(And Rosada, if you read this, I haven't forgotten!!)

philish

visitor
Reaction score
Okay. I'm assuming that 1) because this question wasn't directly about me or someone directly connected to me, and 2) because of the sensitivity of medically related questions, and 3) because such sensitivity is multiplied exponentially when small creatures are involved--no one has taken a shot at this reading.

No harm; no foul. Just wanted to clarify with y'all why no one has posted a response. Have I got a hex 60 situation? :footinmouth:

dobro p

visitor
Reaction score