...life can be translucent

Menu

62.2.6>50

marathon

visitor
Reaction score
Greetings to all!
Am having a job interview on Tuesday for a teaching post and asked the I-Ching: How can I achieve getting this job? and got 62 with changing lines 2 and 6. Can someone help me understand this? I'm a new teacher and I need this job!

:bows:

willowfox

Inactive
Reaction score
62.2.6>50

Line 62.2 shows your interview with some secretary or something.

Line 62.5 shows you, the qualified teacher looking for a job, but it suggests that you need some inside help to land this job. Therefore, if you don't know any teachers that can put in a good word for you, then be on real good terms with the interviewer, you need to make a hit with them.

Hex 50 Make sure your paper work is in order, leave nothing to chance and you should be successful.

dobro p

visitor
Reaction score
Keep your head down and attend to details; don't come across a high flier.

marathon

visitor
Reaction score
Thanks to both of you.

willowfox~unless things change, I will be interviewed by the head of school and head of primary...wonder what else the line could mean?
line 5: inside help: that's really amazing that I-ching picked this as I have 2 friends who are supporting me with this job!

dobro~attending to details is something I really need to learn! Thanks.
:bows:

bamboo

Supporter
Clarity Supporter
Reaction score