...life can be translucent

Menu

Can someone validate the interpretations I made?

lyrandra

visitor
Reaction score
Hi,

I have a few readings that I interpreted myself and I would really appreciate it if someone could validate my interpretations or tell me if I'm on the right track. I'm still learning to read the I-Ching and I think that some of my interpretations might be biased because of my feelings.

Here's the situation:
I really like him, but I just learned he is currently in a relationship. We used to look at each other a lot. He knows that I’m really attracted to him (I told him), but he still sends me e-mails. He never clearly revealed his thoughts or feelings about me. We just look at each other and he just sends me e-mails once in a while apparently to be nice to me. Sometimes, he acts like he really cares. Other times, he acts like he doesn’t care at all. Now, new factors made their appearance in the situation and I can’t take it anymore. I’m going crazy.

Here are my questions:
1: What can I do to feel better about the situation? 21 > 21
2: What will he do if I’m honest with him and I reveal ALL my feelings for him? 37.3 > 42
3: What will he do if I tell him I met someone? 11.3 > 19
4: Will he reveal his feelings for me if I tell him I met someone? 19.5.6 > 61

Here are my interpretations:
1: I think I need to be honest, get to the bottom of things and tell him how I feel about the situation.

2: I think there might be two possibilities:

A) He might have to discipline himself in order to stay faithful to his current relationship [37 line 3]. But he will end up making a statement in the end [42].

B) He might have to use severity in order to make things clear that the feelings are not reciprocal [37 line 3]. He might not want to say it, but he will end up saying it [42].