...life can be translucent

Menu

Why did I do bad on my Economics Test? Hexagram 36.6 to 22

jp78

Supporter
Clarity Supporter
Reaction score
Why did I do so bad on my Economics Test? Hexagram 36.6 to 22

not sure what this means; 36.6 hiding my light and 22 is about things happening on the surface. I caused my own downfall or something; idk geez i studied hard.

What should I do in order to do well on my next Economics Test? Hexagram 15.2.6 to 18

Modesty - i persist but only persist(line 2) to hurt myself(line 6) and then in hexagram 18 says arresting decay or repair. Well, that confuses me because I am trying to arrest decay and repair my grades. Maybe im just interpreting this wrong. If someone could shed some light on this I'd appreciate it.

chingching

visitor
Reaction score
36.6, Lise's comment from her site:
If you strive always to be on top, your fall may be devastating.

Sometimes you just fail, ntohing wrong with it. I think maybe it points to a perfectionistic tendency which stifles your ability to stay constant and clear with your thinking.

Trojina

Supporter
Clarity Supporter
Reaction score
Why did I do so bad on my Economics Test? Hexagram 36.6 to 22

not sure what this means; 36.6 hiding my light and 22 is about things happening on the surface. I caused my own downfall or something; idk geez i studied hard.

What should I do in order to do well on my next Economics Test? Hexagram 15.2.6 to 18

Modesty - i persist but only persist(line 2) to hurt myself(line 6) and then in hexagram 18 says arresting decay or repair. Well, that confuses me because I am trying to arrest decay and repair my grades. Maybe im just interpreting this wrong. If someone could shed some light on this I'd appreciate it.

15.2.6>18 is a good answer since seems you need just to work harder (18) and also be more aware of what actually is required (15)