...life can be translucent

Menu

Yikes! Extremely negative reading, puzzling advice about publishing: 62.3.4.6->23

mulberry

visitor
Reaction score
Hi all,

Since I have been struggling with how to move forward as a writer, I asked Yi, "What can I do to write a publishable book?"

I've gotten in response one of the most strikingly negative and foreboding readings I ever remember receiving in all my years (10+) of consulting the oracles, especially for something I consider rather benign or at least not actively the wrong path for me to take-- but perhaps it is?

I received 62.3.4.6 into 23. Line 3 is the infamous "If one is not extremely careful, Somebody may come up from behind and strike him." Line 4 warns not to make any outward attempt towards the desired end, that going brings danger and one must be on guard. "He meets him without passing by". Line 6 is "He passes him by, not meeting him. The flying bird leaves him.Misfortune. This means bad luck and injury." and gives the image of the bird flying to high from its nest it overexerts itself and falls in the hunter's nest.

All of this leading 23, Splitting Apart, which has never been anything but a serious and negative hex for me (one which luckily I receive maybe once a year-- I can't remember when I last had 23 in any form).

Well, yikes.