...life can be translucent

Menu

Investigation--Need some insight asap

tange4

visitor
Reaction score
Hi. I am a certified Handwriting analyst who has been working on a double homicide, possibly a serial killer of children and teens!
This has outraged people all around the world why these four precious little souls had to be taken and taken in the vile manner
in which they were found. it makes my blood boil that the men or man who did this keeps eluding authorities who are working so hard day and night. I too, have worked hard on this case having found three very good clues which I promptly turned over to the authorities. But they are tired, weary and disillusioned as I am. so I asked the question: What can be said about the evil me or man who did these horrible things to these girls and got: HEX 5.2.3 Waiting, changing to HEX 24 Returning.

Hex 5.2.3.5.
Changing Lines

Line 2
'Waiting on the sands, there are small words.
In the end, good fortune.'

Line 3
'Waiting in the bog invites the arrival of robbers.'

Line 5
'Waiting with food and drink.
Constancy, go

Am I the one to wait or are the evil men waiting till they can escape?
Also, what does Line 3 "waiting in the bog invites the arrival of robbers"? does that mean I am in physical danger by keeping on my investigation of this terrible crime? They are going to come after me even though they don't know who I am? Although they may have found me on FaceBook. I sure hope not!

C

Candid_X