...life can be translucent

Menu

Hex 56 unchanging

River1980

visitor
Reaction score
I asked when I would be in a mutually loving relationship

I got the wanderer. Does this mean I will be wandering for awhile yet till I get what I want in my love life?

Chaptershare

visitor
Reaction score
I’m not great at interpreting the Oracle yet but I think this casting means that you’re on a good path towards discovery. There may be many different experiences but in each one you will discover yourself and what your heart truly desires. Don’t let the mind be the walls to your heart. It is a time to explore and discover deeper meanings towards relationship. Every obstacle is an opportunity, embrace it.

River1980

visitor
Reaction score
Thank you for your feedback. I am not very experienced in matters of love and dating so it would make sense that I would have to kiss a few frogs before I find someone compatible.

But my question was - when will I find someone.... so I was after a time frame. Any ideas??

River1980

visitor
Reaction score
56 unchanged time frame

Thank you for your feedback. I am not very experienced in matters of love and dating so it would make sense that I would have to kiss a few frogs before I find someone compatible.

But my question was - when will I find someone.... so I was after a time frame. Any ideas??

mulberry

visitor
Reaction score
I don't think time frame questions are very fruitful with Yi. You can pose the time frame yourself-- "How do my romantic prospects look in the next six months"--but to ask a vague time question and look for time indicators in the oracle is pretty tough.