...life can be translucent

Menu

20.6>8 and 64.2.4>23

diydef

visitor
Reaction score
Hello everyone!

I am somewhat new to here - have been observing the shared readings section for quite a few years now, it helped with a lot of insight, but this is my first post, so I'd like to greet everyone and thank for the help I have already acquired here. I have some experience with consulting I Ching, but it still leaves me confused very often - must say I enjoy that. Just recently I have come to a difficult moment in life and of course I'm craving for some answers. <spoiler> this is gonna be a relationship question</spoiler>