...life can be translucent

Menu

47.2.4>8 Immeadiate next step

steve

visitor
Reaction score
Hi All

been having problems with a business deal gone bad been playing on my mind all day

Been thinking how its trully best to solve this I am swaying more & more toward a refund

I asked what is the next step in relation to this issue and recieved 47.2.4>8

I keep seeing a good end in the readings but like so many readings I simply dont feel like that now.

47 .2 i feel very much like this now and is there a possible sign of help maybe?

47.4 he begins in hesitant and measured way.Then he encounters obstructions. this line is saying that some goal is reached and 8 is usually good

Would love some insight as to what you think.

Thankyou so much

Last edited:
Reaction score
I have no experience with these lines, but after reading them I understand your thinking. It does sound like there will be a positive outcome here. I used LiSe's translation.

9 at 2: Confined with food and drink. A cordon of Scarlet Sashes coming. Make use of the (ceremonial) presenting of offerings. A rectifying expedition will be a pitfall, avoid faults.
Life is never perfect, there are always a lot of frustrating things, even in a good life. And there are always good things, even in a hard life. Live both sides, enjoy the good, accept the hard. Go a bit overboard in the good things to compensate for the lack in other area’s. Soften the hard things by thinking of the good ones.
(Changes to hex.45)

9 at 4: Coming gently, gently. Confined in a metal chariot. Distress. There is completion (or: distress comes to an end).