...life can be translucent

Menu

Hexagramme 38.5.6 - about a broken relationship

Deejan

visitor
Reaction score
It is my first time, that I am writing on this page. Me and my ex-girlfriend have no contact since february, actually since november last year. It was really unpleasant to me, because every time we started, some really bad behaviour from her side forced me to end this whole thing. And I am really a person with tolerance and I showed her that I care, tried my best and was sincere. She was never sure about us, always calling me in to smash it again. I was never sure what she really wants. I was on that point, that I just could not tolerate some things anymore. Therefore I dont want to make the same mistake, cause I have the feeling that she fooled me, her acting towards me leaves me with no option anymore. She is a very instable person, but for some reason I love her and I really take care and there is some kind of connection between us. Some sort of attraction.
Few days ago we saw each other by chance, just said hello and passed on each other.
The same evening I received a sms from her, that I did not answer. Always when I did, that circle started again to end up with me making a fool of myself.

I asked I ching one question: "WHAT IS BETWEEN ME AND HER?" (it was meant like what is about me and her) and received 38.5.6.
I needed my time to let her go, allthough I love her. It was hard. I know her, she wants to stay in my life somehow, but there were so many things that are not allowing me to "stay friends" - so much energy and substance wasted, Its not possible for me.

My way at the moment is to make my life better for myself, to concentrate on other things, and it is going well. What is the real advise from these lines?

Thank you and sorry for some grammatical mistakes.
Greetings to all.

B

blue_angel