Hi please help me to analyze my reading
am a newbie here

:duh::duh:

Your reading resulted in the following hexagrams:

changing to
12 23
Hexagram 12, Blocked

Key Questions

What work can you do when nothing is working?
Who are you when no-one is noticing?

Oracle

‘Blocking it, non-people.
Noble one’s constancy bears no fruit.
Great goes, small comes.’

Nothing moves or grows, communication doesn’t happen, everything is negated and blocked – and this is because of ‘non-people’. That may mean that some people are a consistently, exclusively and pathologically negative influence and sabotage all attempts at progress. It can also refer to perceiving someone as not quite a real person, explaining their behaviour with labels and stereotypes rather than seeking to understand. In both cases, there is a complete failure of empathy. This means that your very best and strongest efforts come to nothing. You can have a soaring imaginative concept of the creative possibilities here; you can have the will to be true to that concept and carry it through. You’re not doing anything wrong; the problem is that these creative possibilities are just not available when things are Blocked. Small concerns dominate. The adaptive response is not to strive constantly to rise to a higher level, but to focus your attention on the small details – the immediate, uninspiring reality.

‘Heaven and earth do not interact: Blocked.
A noble one uses his strengths sparingly to avoid hardship.
He does not allow himself honours and payment.’

Sequence

Blocked follows from Hexagram 11, Flow:
‘Things cannot end with flowing together, and so Blocked follows.’

Changing Lines

Line 4

‘There is a mandate, no mistake.
Work with clarity, fulfilment.’

Line 5

‘Resting when blocked.
Great person, good fortune.
It is lost, it is lost!
Tie it to the bushy mulberry tree.’

Hexagram 23, Stripping Away

Key Questions

What has worn out?
Is there a less painful way to let this go?
What is underneath the surface?