...life can be translucent

Menu

wife

schastlivchik

visitor
Reaction score
Dear friends,

I thought I would ask for your help, because my wife has become someone I don't even recognize. And I am so stunned that I really need outsiders' points of view and would appreciate it if you could do any divination you feel is appropriate for me. At this point I am not sure I even trust my own insights and instincts right now.

The situation...
I have had career frustrations for the past two and a half years. I am a school teacher and am pursuing a music career at the same time. Successes are happening, just slowly. ( by the way my wife is pursuing a career in opera). I still make enough money to cover almost all the bills, and because my wife works a little, (about 3 to 5 hours a week), that gives us what we need to more than just 'make it.' However, she resents having to help with anything and would rather accumulate all 'her' money into savings. She remembers every dollar she has 'given' me and considers the condo where we live to be hers, while I pay all the bills and have no money left for savings. Lately she is threatening to leave me. I am very disciplined in my work search, and in taking care of her and our baby with love and support. I keep telling her that we are making it, and that things will get better because I am never going to give up. She in turn tells me my life is pathetic and that she doesn't know why she married me. She is changing and turning into pure hatred. I've never seen anyone behave this way in my life.

God bless all of you for any help and insight...

sincerely,
Schastlivchik

steve

visitor
Reaction score
Perhaps you should ask the oracle what the best thing for 'you' to do in this situation

Steve

Tony_L

visitor
Reaction score
Dear friends,