...life can be translucent

Menu

Lonely and hex 55

daria

visitor
Reaction score
Hi everyone-

I'm pretty new to using the YJ and have been using it, like I use astrology, as a meditative tool to see other sides of a situation. I recently have asked several questions relating to my love life, or lack of it. I have received hex 55 several times. The most recent question I asked was, "What can I do to find a loving relationship with a man?". I got 55.2.4 changing to 11.

I'm really confused by this hex, as I always saw it as being honest and comfortable with oneself who one is. And I do feel that way. Heck, I even see myself as being quite a bit of a catch (though, of course, not everyone's cup of tea). I've modelled professionally (so am reasonably attractive), have had careers in the arts and sciences, play all sorts of music, draw, paint, and cook well, and am the person that all of my friends seem to go to when they need advice or counselling. But at nearly age 27, I've never had any sort of a relationship, no guy has ever even asked me on a date, nada. I've even asked guys out (this is a modern world we're living in, I'm not THAT old-fashioned) or tried to initiate a romance in various ways. I've sort of come to the realization that I might not ever have a true love, let alone a long-term relationship. I think I'm okay with that finally too, but really don't see why it needs to be that way. So I'm looking for any advice on interpreting these, as I'm sure there's something obvious I'm missing (especially because I keep getting hex 55!)

I know hex 55 is supposed to be a turning point, but where is it? How would I identify it? I don't get it.

Thanks! And special thanks to this whole website, this has been my main source of learning about YJ and everyone's comments are sooooo helpful.

ben_s

visitor
Reaction score
Hi Daria, welcome aboard!