...life can be translucent

Menu

sister's, bestfriend's or iching's advice?

halfsister

visitor
Reaction score
Hello,

kindly help me make a decision. I've been living with my family for the longest time and now I found the perfect place, just very near to them, where I can move and live independently.

problem - the money needed for the downpayment is quite big. I maybe...again, maybe able to raise it but that means no extra expenses, no goodtime, no shopping, no emergencies whatsoever.

that also means I have to be on a constant looking for gigs since I am a freelance web designer.

I consulted the iching. Question: what will be the possible pressures and issues that I will face if I pursue to buy this condo unit?

I got hex 17 changing to hex 42.

my sister's advise - DO NOT PURSUE. My only consideration will be the money. I can't afford it, period.

my bestfriend's advice - GO FOR IT. all human has this surviving instict so i will never run out of ideas and energies to come up with the monthly amortization.

from my own interpretation, I think iching is telling me something good.
but reading the moving lines...I'm confused.

Please help.

willowfox

Inactive
Reaction score
Question: what will be the possible pressures and issues that I will face if I pursue to buy this condo unit? hex 17.4,6 changing to hex 42.

It suggests, yes go for it but seek out help from a friend or a close associate.

larsbo_c

visitor
Reaction score
This is a hard one

17,4,6 - 42
17 line 4, 13 characters:
This is a very dificult line to translate:
To follow [something] and capture [it] may be correct or wrong. But if you let inner confidence light up your way how can it be wrong?
This means that if you follow someone with a sincere heart, it is not wrong to follow.
17,6 this is tricky too:
You hold it tied up, so it can do nothing but follow. The King will use it for sacrifice on the Western Mountain.