...life can be translucent

Menu

no reason to live

G

goddessliss

Hi,
After a life of very little joy I have now found I just don't want to be on this earth anymore.
I don't feel depressed particularly but just have not interest in living.
As I have always appeared to have an optimistic nature but I am really struggling at the moment to have any zest for life.
I have my work which I love, I am studying which is very interesting but other than that there seems to be little that interests me.
As I said life has been very 'bloody' and I just feel over it.
I asked What do I need to know about my life right now
I rec'd
Hex 31.1.34>3

I wld appreciate your insight.

Melissa

rodaki

visitor
Reaction score
i think you're reading says 'no reason to panic' . .
there are new things coming your way but you reject them because you get over-influenced and fall into knee-jerk reactions; then you fail to see them and you end up locked in with your thoughts which don't seem to be your best friend now
no reason to make your life harder than it is or lock yourself in the old patterns of your life . . take a step away from what was and let new currents show you how you can grow healthy again . .

best

chacha1

visitor
Reaction score
Hopeful...

Your post caught my attention, and even though I can't research the hexagrams right now, I can say just a little something from my life experience. Life is extremely unpredictable, and just when you think you've seen it all, you'll find new things to discover. I love the ocean. It seems so still on the surface, but it's teeming with life on the inside. Regular everyday life can start to become mundane, but, if maybe you could find pleasure in the natural things of life- it may spark excitement about living.

M

meng

Hi,
After a life of very little joy I have now found I just don't want to be on this earth anymore.
As I have always appeared to have an optimistic nature but I am really struggling at the moment to have any zest for life.