...life can be translucent

Menu

yxeli

visitor
Reaction score
i asked yi just now, 'should i not associate with a certain group anymore?' and got 1.2,4,5,>22. The group is pretty much my social life, but my ex boyfriend who i am still completely cut up over is a major player in this group, and its getting extremely difficult to even talk to him now.

My interpretation: action is definitely needed (1) but maybe yi is saying that theres great power (1) in the facades of this group? I read somewhere that 1 can be seen in a group as a bunch of very extrovert leader types that associate together to enhance their feeling of superiority (maybe not the best word). the alpha archetype.

or theres great power in the art/beauty of this group? they are musicians and all men ( i'm one of the few girls who isnt a girlfriend who hangs with them, im also a musician so as far as roles are concerned, i suppose i'm on a level playing field with them)

this is a follow up reading from one i cast yesterday which was 8,5,6>23 (q: what is the best thing i can do for myself in this situation?( the situation being me and my ex)) I took this as if i approach this like line 5, i will see that theres no 'head'(line 6) and so 23 will happen.

the lines themselves feel very encouraging to me, maybe that i shouldnt give up on these people so easily? that i can create the right mix of things?

Thanks all,

Yx

dragona

visitor
Reaction score
i asked yi just now, 'should i not associate with a certain group anymore?' and got 1.2,4,5,>22. The group is pretty much my social life, but my ex boyfriend who i am still completely cut up over is a major player in this group, and its getting extremely difficult to even talk to him now.Yx

Hi, do you fell that you belong in that circle still?

yxeli

visitor
Reaction score